Delays and Decisions

Hello my following fellows!

Thank you everyone who went to my boyfriend’s auction and looked at the dirtiness! :D!

So.. About my art being up for sale on furbuy by the tenth of August… I didn’t make my deadline–but don’t worry!! I’ll be there soon, I’m still making tons of original drawings for everyone to purchase/bid upon. I plan to post a lot of my older art onto my blog for you guys to see. I, unfortunately, lost my internet and that’s why I’ve not been on my facebook or anything of the sort for the past two-three weeks. hahaha.. Bills, just lots of ’em flooded us. Anyway, I have around 8 new images I’ve worked on with my very new and very expensive watercolor pencils and brushes.. I have improved my skills over this time with my healing thumb, it doesn’t hurt anymore yay!! I also plan on sending copies of my work to Rabbit Valley, a very professional furry art and comic site. If I’m up to their standards, you’ll be able to buy prints of my artwork from them or me on furbuy [as soon as I post stuff there, haha.] I also made a decision with my boyfriend about where else I can go from here. I’m going to attend an art school and get my associates in order to [hopefully!!] get a job with some big name video game company as a concept artist. Ooooo! Maybe work on a future best seller!

Leave a comment