Today and….SOLD!!

Well, today I didn’t have any inspiration to draw or color..or..let alone do anything except watch my boyfriend play Duke Nukem Forever online or surf on the computer and play online flash games. We went to the 99 cent store as well to get some  stuff, like drinks of coconut water and pot stickers. Oh yeah, when I used to go to one of those all asian food stores, their pot stickers were like… ten bucks for a pack of ten!! So let me get this straight: I spend a dollar for every pot sticker in the bag…Yeeah, not a fair deal. I mean, you get more pot stickers in a chinese food buffet for less than that!

So, continuing on, at the 99 cent store, they have a bag of ten pot stickers for 99 cents, a BAG!! A bag of pot stickers, a bag of TEN..So I bought five bags haha!! And now to reveal my better news of the day!… Da-da dada!! One of my pictures has sold, first one I drew, first one to sell.

Gadget has sold for the whopping price of!!!!!…….FIVE DOLLARS!!!….Yay, my first sale is a success!! Victory is mine and the like! I’m so happy, I can now officially say I am a wanted artist, now.. Don’t confuse me for fluffy-artist or the fluffy cloud artist or anything. I went with fluffy artist because I’m a furry and am a …uh..”big” girl ^.^, so it’s fitting. That, and I have a bubbly, ‘fluffy’ personality to boot too!

Leave a comment