SOLD!….And New Pictures

Amy Rose, front profile, is sold and off the market!!! She sold for ten dollars and I couldn’t be happier that she is going to a loving home!

Also, I am listing these pictures for auction and hope you all come together and fight over them, haha! Also, a first look at a future picture for sale: A NUDE Gadget Hackwrench!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sally Acorn for Auction

Hello Nurse for Auction

Amy Rose for Auction

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. corey
    Jun 09, 2012 @ 04:16:08

    I was go surprised to see I was able to get you picture with no revival. But I’m glad I got it. I use to do art myself & as soon as I saw it it spoke volumes to me. It looks like it has very little to no faults. Good going I’d like to see more from you. Thank you for my wall piece.

    Reply

    • hcdiaz10
      Jun 10, 2012 @ 13:36:18

      I plan to put out more as soon as I can! Thank you so much for this compliment, it makes me want to strive for perfection now! I’m so happy it will be displayed with pride and I hope to have more business from you and other future purchasers of my drawings. Thank you.

      Reply

Leave a comment